Community Meeting Schedule

Community Meeting Schedule 2019
CommunitiesDate of MeetingTimeLocation
Stress Biology Tuesday, February 19, 2019 3:00 p.m.-4:00 p.m. TBA
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 12:00 p.m.-1:00 p.m. TBA
Thursday, March 14, 2019 2:00 p.m.-3:00 p.m. TBA
Monday, March 18, 2019 10:00 a.m.-11:00 a.m. TBA
Science Literacy Thursday, February 7, 2019 11:00 a.m. Nebraska East Union, Arbor Room
Computational Sciences Friday, January 25, 2019 1:00 p.m.-3:00 p.m. Room 111 at FIC on Nebraska Innovation Campus (NIC)
(view meeting via Zoom)
Healthy Humans Thursday, January 31, 2019 1:00 p.m–2:30 p.m Nebraska East Union Goldenrod/Sunflower Room
Healthy Agricultural Production and Natural Resource Systems Tuesday, February 5, 2019 2:00 p.m.-4:00 p.m. 150 Keim Hall
(view meeting via Zoom)
Friday, March 1, 2019 8:30 a.m.-10:30 a.m. 150 Keim Hall
(view meeting via Zoom)
Drivers of Economic Vitality for Nebraska Wednesday, January 23, 2019 2 p.m.-4 p.m. Filley Hall Room 210
(view meeting via Zoom)

Chancellor's Visit to IANR

Download PowerPoint Slides in Box

Chancellor's Visit to IANR – Overview
Chancellor's Visit to IANR – Science Literacy
Chancellor's Visit to IANR – Computational Sciences
Chancellor's Visit to IANR – Stress Biology
Chancellor's Visit to IANR – Health Humans
Chancellor's Visit to IANR – Discussion
Chancellor's Visit to IANR – Drivers of Economic Vitality For Nebraska
Chancellor's Visit to IANR – Health Agriculture Production and Natural Resources Systems
Chancellor's Visit to IANR – Chancellors Comments